

Republic of the Philippines CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE BOARD

No. 3 Marcelino Street, Holy Spirit Drive, Diliman, Quezon City 1127 Tel. Nos. 9514981 to 85 (Trunkline) 9513306 (Fax) website: www.cesboard.gov.ph



CONFERRING CAREER EXECUTIVE SERVICE (CES) ELIGIBILITY TO TEN (10) CANDIDATES

RESOLUTION NO. 1349

WHEREAS, Presidential Decree No. 1 provides that an official who meets the necessary managerial experience and other requirements of the Career Executive Service Board and who passes the prescribed examinations for the conferment of CES eligibility shall be included in the roster of Career Executive Service Eligibles;

WHEREAS, ten (10) candidates have been found to possess the required managerial capabilities and have passed the prescribed CES examinations;

NOW THEREFORE, foregoing premises considered, the Board resolves as it is hereby resolved, to confer CES eligibility on the following:

ACOSTA, MINA GRACIA L.

School Principal III / Officer-in-Charge Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Division of Bulacan

2. ADEGUE, CESAR IV A.

Education Supervisor II Commission on Higher Education – Regional Office XI

3. BARCELO, LARRY M.

Director II Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR) – Legal Service

4. BRITON, BONARD D.

Police Superintendent Philippine National Police

5. BUEN, FATIMA D.

Acting Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Division of Albay

6. DIAZ, CHRISTOPHER DR.

Chief Education Supervisor / Officer-in-Charge Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Division of Rizal

Isang Karangalan Ang Maglingkod Sa Bayan

7. ESPIRITU, ROSE ANN S.

Assistant Director Securities and Exchange Commission

8. GAYOLA, SHERYLL T.

Education Program Supervisor Department of Education – Division of Malabon City

9. SIAO, MARILYN B.

Chief Education Supervisor / Officer-in-Charge, Office of the Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Department of Education – Baybay City Division

10. SICAT, JULIUS CAESAR V.

Director IV (Regional Director)
Department of Science and Technology - Regional Office III

APPROVED this 22nd day of June 2017 in Quezon City, Philippines.

ALICIA dela ROSA-BALA

Chairperson

EVANGELINE C. CRUZADO

Member

Claur R. Eleg.

Member

ROLANDO L. METIN

Member

ELBA S. CRUZ

Member

ALBERTO A. BERNARDO Member

Attested by:

CARMELA M. CONT Board Secretary III